The World's Leading Assamese Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10201266 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Ahom
  • Assam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login! I am a kind of person who is very emotional, sensible, fun loving who believes in living a life with integrity and loyalty. I have done my masters in Arts. I live with my family in here in Assam. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have one elder sister and a younger brother. I like hanging out with friends, eating out, listening to music, watching movies, travelling and exploring different places. I am conscious about my health and fitness and I want my partner to be the same! I am looking for a person who can understand me better, someone who's very loyal and trustworthy, someone who's passionate and romantic, fun-loving, strong and sensible! I am looking for a serious relationship here! Coz I believe marriage is a very serious and emotional relationship.. Where two people and two families connect with so much dream and hope...if you really like my profle please contact me and people who is just looking for some fake relationship or any fling... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Ahom
Lives in Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ahom, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Kalita... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.