The World's Leading Assamese Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11062426 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Brahmin
  • Mangaldai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an electrical engineer belongs to Assamese Brahmin family.

I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, and ambitious.

My father retired from Tea Garden Industry and my mother was a homemaker . My family is based out of Mangaldai.

I have a few close friends who have stood by me through all the ups and downs of life.I love eating Assamese cuisines and try my hand in making some of my favourite preparations at home when I get a chance.

Facing hardships and overcoming them has been liberating for me and gives me the confidence that I can face any challenge that life can throw at me. I am caring and affectionate and love the company of family and friends. I look forward to finding someone who will enrich my life and join me in the journey ahead.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Brahmin
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Mangaldai, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.