The World's Leading Assamese Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24509827 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kashyap
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my sister.
She has completed her Master and running her own event and brand marketing company in Dubai .She is focused about her career and very ambitious.Though family is her first priority. She is adventurous, fun loving , a foodie who loves to cook!! She is a true believer of the universe and is a go getter. We are looking for a suitable match , With a promising career, who is equally passionate about their work but knows how to balance their life around.

We are 2 sisters , I am married in India , our Father is a govt officer in Assam , Mother is a retired Teacher. 
We are an open minded family and are ready to welcome your family as ours if the connection works out . Good luck 💫
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Kashyap
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Kashyap... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.