The World's Leading Assamese Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24829934 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Armed Forces
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Ahom
  • Nagaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I 'm glad you choose to visit my profile. I hope you are doing great.I'm Name Visible on Login a govt employee.I'hv done my Bachelor.I think life means is work so I believe in my ability not my destiny.I need a girl who loves n understand me as my life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Ahom
Lives in Nagaon, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Armed Forces
Arts / Design
Works in the Defense Services
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ahom, Hindu:Kalita, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam
City Living in Jorhat, Nalbari, Sibsagar, Lakhimpur, Barpeta, Dhemaji... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.