The World's Leading Assamese Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39518351 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kalita
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login from Assam. You can also call me Gamy/ Garry whichever suits you. I'm a happy-go-lucky kindof a person and is looking for someone who's gonna be compatible with me. I like hanging out with friends, traveling, dancing,cooking and also designing. Well i recently moved to Canada in June 2021. So, would prefer to connect with someone who's willing to settle in Canada or USA. So if you're interested ping me so that we can know each other well and see through if it works out. . Till then take care, keep smiling and stay safe
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Kalita
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook.She has 1 brother.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Sales Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Assamese, English
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.