The World's Leading Assamese Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94688437 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kashyap
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, happy to have you in my profile.Well, I am very happy go lucky kind a girl, I post graduated in linguistics, working in a reputed MNC at Hyderabad. I have a very progressive mindset in life which helps me improvise myself at every stage of my life, be it in profession or personal life. I believe marriage as a companionship where two people commits to stay in a relationship respecting the individual differences and supporting each other in every phase of life.
Looking for someone who can be the companion for life..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Kashyap
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Hyderabad, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Australia, India
State Living in Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Mumbai, Hyderabad
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 75 lakhs, AUD 80,000 to 500,000, USD 80... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.