The World's Leading Assamese Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99484392 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Assamese
  • Sunni
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuh.

My elder daughter has completed M.Tech in Chemical Engineering from IIT Madras. Currently, she is employed as a Lead Engineer with Bosch, Bangalore.

Ambitious and career driven, she has a zeal for achieving success in her professional sphere. Equally committed and responsible towards the family, she maintains a healthy work-life balance. She is a hardworking, honest, caring, cheerful and straight-forward person nurtured with good religious values. Travelling to new places, trekking and driving are few of her interests. She's a foodie as well as a fitness freak. She believes in healthy living and enjoys learning about and exploring healthy recipes.

Our extended family hails from Dibrugarh but we're settled in Guwahati, Assam. My husband retired as a Senior Section Engineer from Indian Railways and I retired as a Teacher from a private school. We have two younger daughters. The first one is pursuing her CA... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Assamese
Sunni
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Assamese
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.