The World's Leading Assamese Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94877332 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 45 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kalita
  • Guwahati, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I'm Name Visible on Login from Guwahati. I'm a down-to-earth person with a good sense of humor and is compassionate to all my fellow beings. I aim to get above the common herd of humanity and myself in turn are attracted to strong personalities. I like caring for my parents and try my level best to provide the best of comforts and facilities to my family members. I love to live in a clean and serene environment.
I am a lifetime student and I have 2 graduate degrees(BSc and BMus), a Diploma in Management, a Certificate in Foreign Trade, and some short-term courses from IIE, SISI, CBTC and CSB. I am working on my Executive MBA now. I tell myself I will stop after this one. I guess I just like the challenge. :)
I have my own diversified business Firm, dealing in contract, supply, marketing and trading. I intend to upgrade my Firm to a Company in near future. I am also member of a few social organisations and try to contribute my bit to the society.
We are a closely knit family,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Kalita
Lives in Guwahati, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Art, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Art, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kalita
Mother Tongue Assamese
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.