The World's Leading Assamese Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18059990 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kalita
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is an educated, good natured, smart, kind, good looking, ambitious and family oriented boy. He has done B.E & M.B.A from Bangalore India and has also done Masters in Analytics from McGill University, Canada. Currently he is working in one of the top 4 Banks in Toronto, Canada.

We are originally from Guwahati, Assam. Looking for an educated, kind hearted, cheerful girl from a good family
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Kalita
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook.He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Kaibarta, Hindu:Kalita, Hindu:Kashyap... more
Mother Tongue Assamese
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in California, British Columbia, Ontario, Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.