The World's Leading Assamese Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20695161 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kalita,borah
  • Nagaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I hold a degree of BA from Samaguri College and currently I run a successful business. Additionally, I have completed a Diploma in Computer Management from a reputed institute. I am one with the modern times but still hold a strong grip on my traditional values. I am a self-sufficient person with a pleasant personality.

For leisure, I enjoy listening to good music and watching movies from the genre of comedy. I am an impartial and adventurous foodie.

I belong to a loving family of four. My father has retired from the Defense department while my mother is a caring homemaker. I am accompanied by an elder brother; he is working with a private firm and is happily married. I share a close bond with my parents.

If the above strikes a chord, feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Kalita, Borah
Lives in Nagaon, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His family lives in Nagaon, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kalita, Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Assamese
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.