The World's Leading Assamese Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90342236 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 40 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Other,ST
  • Pittsburgh, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Quick Summary:

- Never married, no kids
- Well-educated and gainfully employed
- Hard working and ambitious
- Wide range of hobbies and interests
- Health and diet conscious
- Sports enthusiast
- Plan to settle in the USA


Now the expanded version :)

I am easy going, independent, hardworking, caring and a fun-loving individual looking forward to meeting a like-minded woman. I've a wide variety of interests that include music (90s alt-rock, country, bollywood, jazz, r&b, instrumental), movies (horror, sci-fi, foreign, documentary), sports (soccer, cricket, tennis, UFC, american football), fitness (gym, yoga, hiking), wine (and beer) tasting, antique collection, DIY projects, and checking out new restaurants.

I've lived in Arizona, Texas, and Virginia (in that order) and hence carry fond memories of all these places. Pennsylvania is the latest pit stop in what appears to be a diagonal cross-country... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Other, ST
Lives in Pittsburgh, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Country Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Country Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.